Content Writing: For Badger Marketing, Promotion, Education & SEO

I would like to begin writing content for Badger DAO. I have extensive experience in this field with over 10 years copywriting experience. I’ve written on subjects ranging from law to regenerative medicine, so I’m versatile and only get better the more familiar I become acquainted with a project.

Rather than prop up my experience behind an anonymous cartoon face, I instead submit a sample of my work for consideration. I could see Badger benefitting from 2-4 content pieces at minimum of this nature monthly. It could serve multiple purposes, from building SEO authority over time, to educating users on new Badger Sett strategies and community initiatives.

Please consider this article a gift to be used as the community pleases. If it is deemed worthy, I would like to then open a discussion about the potential of a reasonable portion of the treasury being allocated to supporting further content creation, for myself and others who wish to participate this way. I have other marketing skills as well, but writing is one such space I am trying to express myself currently.

Badger Setts Bar High with Creative Approach to DeFi

Thank you for your consideration.

-DeFi Fry

21 Likes

Very well written. It’s summarizing every detail that happened the last couple weeks. Looking forward to read more from you.

Good job. :ok_hand: :wink:

3 Likes

Great work man, i’ll probably use it to introduce friends to the protocol. The only thing missing in my humble opinion is a word or two about the upcoming DIGG token which will be probably (fingers crossed) pretty impactful.

2 Likes

I completely agree. I was hoping to do a separate piece just on DIGG itself.

Appreciate the feedback.

2 Likes